Golf Calendar

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Member Annual Meeting at 6:00pm in the Ballroom.
  • Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Golf Course Open Until 11:30am due to Afternoon Golf Outing.
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Member Event: The Oaks Cup Season long match play tournament, all members are welcome.
  • Monday, May 6, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 1:45pm. Please call the pro shop for available tee times.
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 1:45pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times.
  • Monday, May 13, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed at 12:30 pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times.
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed at 12:00pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times.
  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Golf course open at 1:30pm. Please call the pro shop for available tee times.
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed at 12:00pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times.
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  • Course Open at 2:30pm. Please call the pro shop for available tee times.
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Member Event: Fourball  All members are welcome
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Member Event: Fourball Day 2
  • Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Golf Course Open Until 12:00pm, please call the pro shop for tee time availability
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Member Event: Member Guest  All members are welcome
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 1:45pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 2:30pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 1:45pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Member Event: Red, White, and Blue Fourball All members are welcome
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Member Event: Senior Club Championship and Ladies Club Championship
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Member Event: Senior Club Championship Day 2
  • Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 1:45, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 1:30pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Member Event: Net Club Championship
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Member Event: Net Club Championship Day 2
  • Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 1:45pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Golf Course Open until 10:30am, Closed From 11:00am to 5:00pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 2:00pm, please call the pro for available tee times
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 1:45pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Morning Golf Outing followed by Club Championship teeing off at 2:00pm. Please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Member Event: Club Championship Day 2
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Member Event: Club Championship Day 3
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed Until 4:30pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Golf Course Open until 11:00am, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed at 12:00pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 2:30pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Course open at 2:00pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Member Event: Red vs Blue All members are welcome
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 3:00pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed due to double outing
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 4:00pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Golf Course Closed at 11:30am, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 1:30pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Golf Course Open at 3:15pm, please call the pro shop for available tee times
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Member Event: Thanksgiving Scramble All members are welcome